I forgot to use my discount code. Can it be applied after I place my order?

< 1 min read

Discount codes must be applied at checkout before the order is completed.

Unfortunately, promotional codes cannot normally be applied retroactively to completed orders.

We recommend reviewing your order total before completing checkout to make sure your discount has been successfully applied.